Quick Update

Not much going on lately. I’ve been feeling under the shitty Memphis weather and when I recovered from something, I felt sick again. And that has been one for two months SO FAR.

At least the big news is that THE package has been delivered. When I bought my bicycle my parents sent all my gear from home and, instead of the advertised 6-day delivery time, it took the Spanish postal service two fucking months because the lost the package between Barcelona and Madrid, a 300 mile ride.

Anyway, here it is. I’m hoping to ride again on Saturday, if the antibiotics don’t make my tendons to tear up.

IMG_0513

IMG_0521

Leave a Reply

